Sultan Omar Ali Saifuddin Mosque

Passed by the Sultan Omar Ali Saifuddin Mosque every time I go for my shopping or shooting. Its a very beautifully built mosque.

Night shot of the mosque.

omar-mosque-night-small.jpg

A shot of the mosque and the fountain infront of it.

Mosque

A clock tower around the mosque

Chimes

An arch that I pass by to enter the mosque from the water village side

holy-arch.jpg

7 Responses to “Sultan Omar Ali Saifuddin Mosque”

  1. hey colin, nice pictures i like them alot..
    makes me wanna get a digital SLR too…

  2. Hahaha ok sure I sell u mine 3rd hand want? Hey but I find digital compact cam more suitable for traveling. Its “compact” for a reason 😀

  3. compact?? sth like mine??
    im bored of my sepia + b/w effects in my cam functions…

  4. these few shots are really nice!

  5. i miss brunei! nice pics!!!!

  6. really like the nite shot of the mosque!

  7. Thanks everyone, I just happen to be @ the right place right time. The sun was setting and all.

Leave a Reply

